To celebrate our 40th Year Mike Penn and Graham Newton Have spent an extraordinary amount of time compiling and editing the old archive documents into Probus Christchurch beginnings and then our 40 years into four decades - please follow the links to read them:


Please contact Roy Townshend    rtownuk@gmail.com for  current passwords, any errors or suggested changes.


All content copyright (C) 2020              The Probus Club of Christchurch     Updated June 02 2021